Mater Maria > Protected: Portal > Who to Contact & Staff Email

Who to Contact & Staff Email

+
Who to Contact
Staff Email Address
Staff Roles & Responsibilities
Reason
Who to Contact/Escalation Process
Details
Student Absence
 
Sick leave
College Administration Office before 9.30am
02 9997 7044
 
A written note on the student’s return (electronic or hard copy). These should be deposited in the drop box located outside the College Administration office or emailed to studentservices@dbb.catholic.edu.au.
 
Alternatively, parents can verify absences at the Edumate Parent Portal
Student Absence
 
Unexpected Leave
Assistant Principal
Application in writing using application for Leave from the College Forms
Pastoral Issues
Mentor Teacher
 
Year Coordinator
 
Director of Pastoral Care
 
Assistant Principal
Note in diary followed by email
Homework
Subject Teacher
 
KLA Coordinator
Email or telephone
Assessment/Curriculum Issues
KLA Coordinator
 
Director of Academic Care
 
Assistant Principal
Email or telephone
Child Protection Issues
Assistant Principal
 
Principal
Email or telephone
Careers Information
Careers Adviser
Email or telephone
Financial Matters
Accounts Department
 
Business Manager
Email or telephone
Uniform Purchase
Lowes Warriewood Square or online
 
Name Email Address
General Correspondence mmw@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Student Services (student related issues) studentservices@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Finance & Accounts adminservices@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Ben Arthurs ben.arthurs@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Roderick Ash roderick.ash@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Amanda Atkin amanda.atkin@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jonathan Beard jonathan.beard@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Victoria Bozier victoria.bozier@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Karen Bryant karen.bryant@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Carpenter belinda.carpenter@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Danielle Charman danielle.charman@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Selena Conna selena.conna@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Mary Craig mary.craig@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Annika Cripps annika.cripps@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Annmarie De Carlo annmarie.decarlo@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Marieanne Delaney marieanne.delaney@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Elizabeth Dutch elizabeth.dutch@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Ali El-Khansa ali.elkhansa@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Colin Ensor col.ensor@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Amy Evers amy.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Georgia Ewan georgia.ewan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Amanda Fairley amanda.fairley@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Deborah Fitzgerald deborah.fitzgerald@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Andette Flynn antoinette.flynn@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Lyndsay Georgeson-Smith georgesonsmith@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Anna Giunta anna.giunta@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kim-Maree Goodwin kimmaree.goodwin@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Paul Graham paul.graham@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sally Graham sally.graham@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Mila Green mila.green@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Miranda Gulla miranda.gulla@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Halliday michael.halliday@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Hammond jennifer.hammond@dbb.catholic.edu
Michelle Hanrahan michelle.hanrahan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Irene Harmon irene.harmon@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Matthew Harris matthew.harris@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Joshua Hastings joshua.hastings@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sue Hastings sue.hastings@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kelly Henry kelly.henry@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Glenn Hinson glenn.hinson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jan Hodge jan.hodge@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Alison Holland alison.holland@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Klara Hollestelle-Watson hollestelle-watson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Allison Hurley allison.hurley@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Karen Ingram karen.ingram@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kath Joergensen kath.joergensen@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sandra Jurlina sandra.jurlina@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Keevil jesscia.keevil@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Angie Kelly angie.kelly@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Catherine Kelly catherine.kelly@dbb.catholic.edu.au
David Kennedy dave.kennedy@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jane Kinkade jade.kinkade@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Craig Krechster craig.krechster@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sharon Lai sharon.lai@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Alistair Law alistair.law@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Mark Leaver mark.leaver@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Lee seong.lee@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Leigh-Jones jennifer.leighjones@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Mahoney tracey.mahoney@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jack Marshall jack.marshall1@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tara Marshall tara.marshall@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Philip Mau philip.mau@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Patricia Mayne patricia.mayne@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Collette McCowage collette.mccowage@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Toula McFadden toula.mcfadden@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Vicky McGahey vicky.mcgahey@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Lucy Mesker lucy.mesker@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Danika Moulsdale danika.moulsdale@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kristin North kris.north@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kate Nowland kate.nowland@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Phoebe Parnell phoebe.parnell@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kate Ponton kate.ponton@dbb.catholic.edu.au
John Radcliff john.radcliff@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jasmin Radovanovic jasmin.radovanovic@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Maria Raso maria.raso@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Marc Reicher marc.reicher@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Rulli melissa.rulli@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Rulli michael.rulli@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Therese Rushby therese.rushby@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kate Saunders kathryn.saunders1@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Lee michael.lee@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Susan Senior susan.senior@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Ellen Shanahan ellen.shanahan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jo Slater jo.slater@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Madison Smith madison.smith@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jo Spano jo.spano-trotter@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Wendy Speight wendy.speight@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Stout melissa.stout@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tony Stride tony.stride@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Stuart nicole.stuart@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Robyn Tarrant robyn.tarrant@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Laura Tate laura.tate@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Margaret Taylor margaret.taylor@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Brenda Timp brenda.timp@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Rachel Turner rachel.turner@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Anna Van Lathum anna.vanlathum@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tom Walsh tom.walsh@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Carey Walker carey.walker@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kristine Watts kris.watts@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Rochelle Wooldridge rochelle.wooldridge@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Therese Wilson therese.wilson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Leadership
 
Principal
Assistant Principal
Leader of Evangelisation and Catholic Formation
Director of Academic Care – Curriculum
Director of Pastoral Care
Director of Learning
 
 
KLA Coordinators
 
Creative Arts
English
Mrs Jennifer Leigh-Jones (Assistant)
Human Society and its Environment
Mrs Patricia Mayne (Assistant)
Languages (Teacher in Charge)
Leader of Religious Education – Curriculum
Mathematics
Mrs Melissa Rulli (Assistant)
Performing Arts
PDHPE
Science
Mr Alistair Law (Assistant)
Technological & Applied Studies
Ms Lucy Mesker (Assistant)
Vocational Education & Training
Learning Support
Library
Learning Resource Teacher
 
 
Pastoral Coordinators
 
Year 7
Year 8
Year 9
Year 10
Year 11
Year 12
College Counsellors
 
 
General Coordinators
 
Careers
OOSH & Representative Sport
 
 
Non Teaching Personnel
 
Business Manager
Senior Accounts Officer
Principal’s Assistant
Edumate and Curriculum Support
Commercial Kitchen Assistant
Enrolment Registrar
Maintenance Supervisor
Mr Robert Scheffers
Learning Support Assistants
Receptionist
Science Laboratory Assistant
Student Services