fbpx
Mater Maria > Protected: Portal > Who to Contact & Staff Email

Who to Contact & Staff Email

+
Who to Contact
Staff Email Address
Staff Roles & Responsibilities
Reason
Who to Contact/Escalation Process
Details
Student Absence
 
Sick leave
College Administration Office before 9.30am
02 9997 7044
 
A written note on the student’s return (electronic or hard copy). These should be deposited in the drop box located outside the College Administration office or emailed to studentservices@dbb.catholic.edu.au.
 
Alternatively, parents can verify absences at the Edumate Parent Portal
Student Absence
 
Unexpected Leave
Assistant Principal
Application in writing using application for Leave from the College Forms
Pastoral Issues
Mentor Teacher
 
Year Coordinator
 
Director of Pastoral Care
 
Assistant Principal
Note in diary followed by email
Homework
Subject Teacher
 
KLA Coordinator
Email or telephone
Assessment/Curriculum Issues
KLA Coordinator
 
Director of Academic Care
 
Assistant Principal
Email or telephone
Child Protection Issues
Assistant Principal
 
Principal
Email or telephone
Careers Information
Careers Adviser
Email or telephone
Financial Matters
Accounts Department
 
Business Manager
Email or telephone
Uniform Purchase
Pickles Schoolwear (Brookvale Retail Outlet or online)
 
Name Email Address
General Correspondence mmw@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Student Services (student related issues) studentservices@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Finance & Accounts adminservices@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Theresa Amos theresa.amos@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Amanda Atkin amanda.atkin@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Baker jennifer.baker@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jonathan Beard jonathan.beard@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Victoria Bozier victoria.bozier@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kayla Broad kayla.broad@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Karen Bryant karen.bryant@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Carpenter belinda.carpenter@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Danielle Charman danielle.charman@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Selena Conna selena.conna@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Mary Craig mary.craig@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Annika Cripps annika.cripps@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Marieanne Delaney marieanne.delaney@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Liam Duncan liam.duncan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Libby Dutch libby.dutch@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Ali El-Khansa ali.elkhansa@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Colin Ensor col.ensor@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Amy Evers amy.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Georgia Ewan georgia.ewan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Amanda Fairley amanda.fairley@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Deborah Fitzgerald deborah.fitzgerald@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Lyndsay Georgeson-Smith georgesonsmith@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Anna Giunta anna.giunta@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Paul Graham paul.graham@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sally Graham sally.graham@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Mila Green mila.green@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Halliday michael.halliday@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Hammond jennifer.hammond@dbb.catholic.edu
Michelle Hanrahan michelle.hanrahan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Irene Harmon irene.harmon@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Joshua Hastings joshua.hastings@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sue Hastings sue.hastings@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kelly Henry kelly.henry@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Glenn Hinson glenn.hinson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jan Hodge jan.hodge@dbb.catholic.edu.au
June Hockings june.hockings@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sarah Hogan sarah.hogan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Klara Hollestelle-Watson hollestelle-watson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Allison Hurley allison.hurley@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Karen Ingram karen.ingram@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Damien Jamieson damien.jamieson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kath Joergensen kath.joergensen@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tim Josephs timothy.josephs@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Sandra Jurlina sandra.jurlina@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Keevil jesscia.keevil@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Angie Kelly angie.kelly@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Catherine Kelly catherine.kelly@dbb.catholic.edu.au
David Kennedy dave.kennedy@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jane Kinkade jade.kinkade@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Felicia Kontoulas felicia.kontoulas1@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Craig Krechster craig.krechster@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Alistair Law alistair.law@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Mark Leaver mark.leaver@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Lee michael.lee1@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Leigh-Jones jennifer.leighjones@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Mahoney tracey.mahoney@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jack Marshall jack.marshall1@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tara Marshall tara.marshall@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Patricia Mayne patricia.mayne@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Collette McCowage collette.mccowage@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Toula McFadden toula.mcfadden@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Vicky McGahey vicky.mcgahey@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Lucy Mesker lucy.mesker@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Bradley Muffett bradley.muffett@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kristin North kris.north@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kate Nowland kate.nowland@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Phoebe Parnell phoebe.parnell@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kate Ponton kate.ponton@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Andrew Privett andrew.privett@dbb.catholic.edu.au
John Radcliff john.radcliff@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jasmin Radovanovic jasmin.radovanovic@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Maria Raso maria.raso@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Marc Reicher marc.reicher@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jack Richie jack.ritchie@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Rulli melissa.rulli@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Michael Rulli michael.rulli@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Therese Rushby therese.rushby@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Susan Senior susan.senior@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Ellen Shanahan ellen.shanahan@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Emma Simone emma.simone@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jo Slater jo.slater@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Patricia Smith patricia.smith@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Jo Spano Trotter jo.spano-trotter@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Gabriela Stojanovski gabie.stojanovski@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Stout melissa.stout@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tony Stride tony.stride@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Stuart nicole.stuart@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Robyn Tarrant robyn.tarrant@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Laura Tate laura.tate@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Margaret Taylor margaret.taylor@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Peter Trainer peter.trainer@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Rachel Turner rachel.turner@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Carey Walker carey.walker@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Tom Walsh tom.walsh@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Kristine Watts kris.watts@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Therese Wilson therese.wilson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Rochelle Wooldridge rochelle.wooldridge@dbb.catholic.edu.au
   
Leadership
 
Principal
Assistant Principal
Mrs Gabie Stojanovski
Leader of Evangelisation and Catholic Formation
Director of Learning
Director of Student Achievement
Director of Pastoral Care
Director of Administration
 
 
Studies Coordinators
 
Creative Arts
English
Human Society and its Environment
Mrs Patricia Mayne (Assistant)
Languages 
Mrs Maria Raso (Assistant)
Religious Education Curriculum
Learning Support
Mathematics
Mrs Melissa Rulli (Assistant)
Performing Arts
PDHPE Mr Andrew Privett
Science
Mr Alistair Law (Assistant)
Technological & Applied Studies
Ms Lucy Mesker (Assistant)
Vocational Education & Training
Pastoral Coordinators
 
Year 7
Year 8
Mr Paul Graham
Year 9
Mr Mark Leaver
Year 10
Mr Jack Marshall
Year 11
Year 12
College Counsellors
 
 
General Coordinators
 
Learning Resource Teacher
House and Sport
 
 
Non Teaching Personnel
 
Business Manager
Senior Accounts Officer
Principal’s Assistant/ Enrolment Registrar
Curriculum Administrator
Groundsman
Benedict Learning Centre
Learning Support Assistants
Receptionists
Student Services Mrs Lyndsay Georgeson-Smith
Science Laboratory Assistant Mrs Annmarie Decarlo
Commercial Kitchen Assistant Mrs Jan Hodge
Marketing and Communications